Skip to main content
Update:Welcome back! Shenkman Arts Centre is now open with safety protocols in place. Fall courses, workshops and theatre events are running with limited capacities. The box office remains closed. All reservations for tickets and instructional programs can be made online.FAQ for Theatre Performances and Instructional Programming

Mehdi Bousaidan - Demain

Presented by MIFO and Fromagerie St-Albert

Mehdi Bousaidan presents Demain (Tomorrow), his first solo show. Young, original, charismatic and cultured, he broaches serious topics in a brilliant and hilarious manner. His objective: to make you see beyond the laughter!

Over the last few years, Mehdi Bousaidan has made a name for himself in movies and television, having appeared in Med (VRAK TV), Father and Guns 2 and in the series Trop (Ici Radio-Canada). Mehdi is now performing on stage. Come spend the evening with him and discover an immense talent.

Dates:

Passer au contenu principal
Mises à jour: Bon retour parmi nous! Le Centre des arts de Shenkman est maintenant ouvert avec des protocoles de sécurité en place. Les cours d’automne, les ateliers et les événements théâtraux se déroulent avec des capacités limitées. La billeterie reste fermée. Toutes les réservations de billets et de programmes pédagogiques peuvent être effectuées en ligne. FAQ Web pour spectacles et les programmes éducatifs

Mehdi Bousaidan - Demain

Présenté par MIFO and Fromagerie St-Albert

Mehdi Bousaidan présente Demain, son tout premier spectacle solo. Jeune homme original, cultivé et charismatique, il aborde des thèmes réfléchis de manière brillamment hilarante. Son ambition : aller au-delà du rire!

Depuis quelques années, Mehdi Bousaidan fait sa marque au cinéma et à la télé : Med (VRAK), De père en flic 2 et dans la série Trop (Ici Radio-Canada). Cette fois sur scène, venez passer une soirée avec lui et découvrez son immense talent.

Site Web et médias sociaux de l’artiste