Skip to main content
Update:Welcome back! Shenkman Arts Centre is now open with safety protocols in place. Fall courses, workshops and theatre events are running with limited capacities. The box office remains closed. All reservations for tickets and instructional programs can be made online.FAQ for Theatre Performances and Instructional Programming

Hotel California - The Original Eagles Tribute

Presented by Bounty Enterprises

"Best Eagles show ever." --The Doobie Brothers

When The Eagles stopped to catch their breath a few decades ago, having sold over 100 million records, collected six Grammys, and enjoyed six #1 albums, Hotel California began a pioneering journey through their history-making music that has taken them around the globe and thrilled hundreds of thousands of Eagles fans. It’s been a journey they could never have imagined back in 1986, but their dedication, unique musical gifts, and an obsessive commitment to doing this legendary music true justice in performance, set them apart from the many Eagles bands that came after them.

Hotel California toured relentlessly from the 80’s straight through to today, setting the standard for world-class tribute productions as they went, and sharing stages with the likes of The Doobie Bros., Lynyrd Skynyrd, Gretchen Wilson, REO Speedwagon, and many more.

From Japan to Dubai, Toronto to Texas, Hotel California has boldly taken the tribute band where none had gone before them, and changed an industry’s collective mind about how good a “tribute” band could really be.

Dates:

Passer au contenu principal
Mises à jour: Bon retour parmi nous! Le Centre des arts de Shenkman est maintenant ouvert avec des protocoles de sécurité en place. Les cours d’automne, les ateliers et les événements théâtraux se déroulent avec des capacités limitées. La billeterie reste fermée. Toutes les réservations de billets et de programmes pédagogiques peuvent être effectuées en ligne. FAQ Web pour spectacles et les programmes éducatifs

Hotel California - The Original Eagles Tribute

Présenté par Bounty Enterprises

« Best Eagles show ever. » -- The Doobie Brothers

Lorsque les Eagles se sont séparés il y a quelques décennies, après avoir vendu plus de 100 millions de disques, remporté six Grammies et vu six de leurs albums atteindre la première position au palmarès des ventes, le groupe hommage Hotel California a entamé un périple planétaire légendaire, reprenant les succès historiques des Eagles et ravissant des centaines de milliers de leurs admirateurs. Lorsque le groupe hommage s’est formé en 1986, ses membres n’auraient jamais pu imaginer un tel périple, mais leur dévouement, leurs talents musicaux uniques et leur engagement obsessif à interpréter cette musique légendaire de façon à lui rendre véritablement justice les distinguent des nombreux groupes-hommages aux Eagles formés par la suite.

Depuis les années 1980, le groupe Hotel California poursuit sans relâche sa tournée et, ce faisant, il a établi une norme qui s’est imposée à l’échelle mondiale pour la production de spectacles hommages, tout en partageant la scène avec des artistes comme The Doobie Bros, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Gretchen Wilson, REO Speedwagon et de nombreux autres.

Du Japon à Dubaï, de Toronto au Texas, le groupe Hotel California a audacieusement foulé des sols où aucun autre groupe n’avait posé le pied auparavant et a bouleversé la façon dont l’industrie dans son ensemble envisage la qualité que se doit d’atteindre un groupe hommage.

Site Web et médias sociaux de l’artiste

Dates: