Inspired by Vanda World Fitness Championship 2019

Presented by: Ms. Vanda Hadarean

October 5, 2019 at with a 9:30 am start for the Bikini portion of the show and 14:30 pm start for the Acrofitness.


Welcome to Inspired by Vanda World Fitness Championships; a unique event showcasing the strength and power of women and girls in the Canada's Nation’s Capital, Ottawa Ontario on 5 October 2019. The influence for the event is driven from the life changing experiences that were had at the Ms. Fitness World Championships; a competition that had been won for four consecutive years by the owner and operator of the Inspired by Vanda Fitness Studio and Olympic Silver Medalist Vanda Maria Hadarean.

The Inspired by Vanda World Fitness Championships is a competition aimed to empower young girls and women to be the best versions of themselves. The competition will act as a meaningful growth point for any fitness enthusiast in a welcoming and supportive environment. For the spectator, the competition will be a thrilling event to witness the incredible strength, grace, beauty and bravery of the world’s fittest females.

The timeline of the day may change based on the number of competitors in each category

Website | Facebook

buy-tickets-EN-250x250

Language of the event: English
Suggested age: 6-99 (children and teenagers will be doing fitness routines in the first half of the show; the second half will be bikini fitness so parents may not be comfortable having their children watch this portion).
Tickets (all-inprice): Adult: $25, Child: $5, Seniors: $15, Youth: $15

Venue: Harold Shenkman Hall
Genre: Special Event


Ticket Purchase

October 05 at 9:30 am

Inspired by Vanda World Fitness Championship 2019

Présenté par : Ms. Vanda Hadarean

Le 5 octobre 2019
La compétition de bikini débutera à 10h.
La deuxième partie du spectacle incluant Acrofitness débutera à 14h.


Bienvenue au championnat mondial de conditionnement physique « Inspired by Vanda World Fitness Championships », un événement unique mettant en valeur la force et le pouvoir des femmes et des jeunes filles dans la capitale nationale du Canada, Ottawa, en Ontario, le 5 octobre 2019. Cet événement est inspiré des expériences marquantes vécues lors des championnats du monde de conditionnement physique Ms. Fitness World, une compétition qu’a gagnée pendant quatre années consécutives Vanda Maria Hadarean, propriétaire et exploitante du centre de conditionnement physique Inspired by Vanda et médaillée d’argent aux Jeux olympiques.

Inspired by Vanda World Fitness Championships est une compétition visant à donner aux jeunes filles et aux femmes les moyens de devenir de meilleures versions d’elles¬mêmes. La compétition servira de pôle de croissance majeur pour tout adepte de conditionnement physique, dans un environnement accueillant et stimulant. Pour le spectateur, la compétition sera un événement palpitant permettant d’assister à l’incroyable force, à la grâce, à la beauté et à l’audace des femmes les plus en forme au monde.

Il se peut que l’horaire de la journée change selon le nombre de personnes en compétition dans chaque catégorie

Site-web | Facebook


buy-tickets-FR-250x250

Langue de l’événement : anglais
Âges : de 6 à 99 ans (Les enfants et les adolescentes feront des routines de conditionnement physique dans la première moitié du spectacle; la deuxième moitié sera consacrée aux épreuves en bikini. Il se pourrait que les parents ne soient pas à l’aise de laisser leurs enfants assister à cette partie du spectacle.)
Billets (prix tout compris) : adulte 25 $, enfant 5 $, aines 15 $, youth 15 $

Lieu : Salle Harold-Shenkman
Genre : Activité spéciale


Billets

Le 5 octobre à 9 h 30