Rumours - Fleetwood Mac Tribute - POSTPONED

Presented by: VaughnCo Entertainment

Original show date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 8 pm

Postponed to 2021: New date to be determined.

VaughnCo Entertainment is proud to present Rumours - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show based in Los Angeles, California. The group recreates the legendary band in it's youthful heyday from 1975-1979.

After finding huge success in Los Angeles, selling out their regular Roxy Theatre performances month after month, the band moved from the world famous Sunset Strip to Casinos, Theatres, and clubs all over the United States and Canada.

Rumours has meticulously put together a show that spares no detail. From period accurate equipment and costumes to spot on characterizations and musical performances, Rumours takes you back to a time when music was still an unbridled cultural experience and bands weren't afraid to put on a show.

Relive the rock and roll magic with Rumours - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show! 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

 buy-tix-En-2018


Ages: All ages
Language: English

Tickets (all-in price):
Regular: $55.75

Venue: Harold Shenkman Hall
Genre: Music


Ticket Purchase

November 04 at 8:00 pm

Rumours - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Présenté par : VaughnCo Entertainment

Le mercredi 4 novembre 2020 à 20 h

VaughnCo Entertainment est fière de présenter Rumours – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show, spectacle hommage créé à Los Angeles, en Californie. Le groupe fait revivre sur scène les belles années du groupe légendaire, de 1975 à 1979.

Après avoir remporté un succès monstre à Los Angeles, jouant à guichets fermés au Roxy Theatre pendant des mois, le groupe a quitté la célèbre Sunset Strip pour présenter son spectacle dans des casinos, théâtres et clubs partout en Amérique du Nord.

Rumours a concocté un spectacle réglé au quart de tour. De l’équipement et des costumes d’époque à l’interprétation et aux performances musicales d’une justesse frappante, Rumours nous ramène à un temps où la musique était encore une expérience culturelle débridée et où les groupes n’avaient pas peur de se donner en spectacle.

Revivez la magie du rock and roll avec Rumours – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show!

Site-web | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Prévente : 3 février à midi
En vente pour tout le monde : 
4 février à midi

Presale-tix-Fr-2018 buy-tickets-FR-250x250


Âge : Tous les âges
Langue : Anglais

Billets (prix tout compris) :
Régulier : 55,75$


Lieu : Salle Harold-Shenkman
Genre : Musique


Billets

Le 4 novembre à 20 h 00