A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

Presented by: Paquette Productions Ltd.

Monday, May 16, 2016 at 8:00 pm

Paquette Productions is proud to present the most anticipated Elvis show of the year, "A Tribute to Elvis in Concert.”

This exciting show will feature two of the worlds most coveted Elvis Tribute Artists known today: Pete Paquette from Toronto and for the first time ever in Ottawa, Canada, Chris Connor from the United Kingdom. Supporting this dynamic duo will be "Rockin’ Royals Band” with the M.I.B. Horns and the sensational female vocalists “The Tonettes."

Canada’s Premier Elvis Tribute Artist, Pete Paquette, who is currently performing across Canada with his hit show “Elvis: The Moments”, will set the stage with his explosive energy, recreating a performance of two of the Kings’ most defining moments of his career, from his early Rock & Roll years to his electrifying 1968 Comeback Special in his famous Black Leather Outfit.

Direct from the United Kingdom, Chris Connor, within a few short years, has skyrocketed himself to becoming one of the most popular and sought after Elvis Tribute Artist in the world. His natural looks and voice astounds his audiences at every concert. Chris delivers a powerful tribute to Elvis in the Concert Years which will leave you mesmerized from beginning to end.

Come witness “A Tribute to Elvis In Concert”, starring Pete Paquette and Chris Connor on the same stage representing an authentic and respectful performance remembering the one and only, Elvis Presley.


The band and singers

The Rockin’ Royals Band
All of our shows are backed by our exclusive band The Rockin’ Royals which features a stellar new cast of musicians that have performed with some of the best artists and Tribute shows across North America. These talented musicians have been hand selected to bring you the very best sound and authentic performance in live entertainment.

The Tonettes (Singers)
A trio of singers who have been blessed with power, sensitivity, and vocal energy. Individually, Marlene, Amoy, and Cathy have decades of experience performing with various bands and artists. With their knowledge of the vocal craft and a powerful presentation of music, The Tonettes will not disappoint when you hear them sing live in concert.

Hurry, tickets will sell very quickly!

Ages: All ages
Language: English

Tickets (all-in price):
Regular: $59



Venue: Harold Shenkman Hall
Genre: Music


May 16 at 8:00 pm

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

Présenté par : Paquette Productions Ltd.

Le lundi 16 mai 2016 à 20 h 00

LE SPECTACLE-HOMMAGE À ELVIS LE PLUS ATTENDU DE L’ANNÉE

Rabais spécial pour les premiers acheteurs : Économisez 10 % sur le prix de vos billets au cours des 48 prochaines heures. Pour profiter de cette offre, entrez le code suivant : elvis2016

Paquette Productions est heureuse de présenter le spectacle-hommage à Elvis le plus attendu de l’année, A Tribute to Elvis in Concert.Ce spectacle endiablé met en vedette deux des imitateurs d’Elvis les plus appréciés au monde : Pete Paquette, de Toronto, et pour la toute première fois à Ottawa, Chris Connor, du Royaume-Uni. Le Rockin’ Royals Band ainsi que les M.I.B. Horns et les sensationnelles choristes The Tonettes accompagneront ce duo des plus dynamiques.

Pete Paquette, imitateur d’Elvis le plus connu au Canada, est actuellement en tournée dans tout le pays avec son populaire spectacle Elvis: The Moments. Il ouvrira le spectacle avec son énergie explosive, recréant deux des périodes les plus déterminantes de la carrière du King, soit ses premières années de rock and roll et son grand retour électrisant en 1968, dans sa célèbre tenue de cuir noir.

Directement du Royaume-Uni, Chris Connor a été projeté à l’avant-scène en quelques années à peine, devenant l’un des imitateurs d’Elvis les plus populaires au monde. Les spectateurs sont à tout coup renversés par son apparence et sa voix naturelles. Chris propose ici un hommage puissant à Elvis qui vous captivera du début à la fin.

Venez constater tout ça de vous-même au spectacle A Tribute to Elvis In Concert, où Pete Paquette et Chris Connor partageront la scène et vous offriront une performance authentique et respectueuse en hommage au seul et unique Elvis Presley.


Les Artistes

Le groupe The Rockin’ Royals Band
Le spectacle est consolidé par notre groupe exclusif, The Rockin’ Royals Band, formé d’excellents musiciens qui se sont produits avec certains des meilleurs artistes et spectacles hommage en Amérique du Nord. Ces interprètes talentueux, qui ont été triés sur le volet, sauront vous offrir une qualité de son impeccable et une prestation authentique.

Le trio The Tonettes
The Tonettes
sont un trio de choristes dotées de force, de sensibilité et d’une grande énergie vocale. Marlene, Amoy et Cathy cumulent des dizaines d’années d’expérience avec différents groupes et artistes. Avec leur connaissance approfondie du chant et leur sens redoutable de l’interprétation, The Tonettes ne vous décevront pas.

Faites vite, les billets s’envolent!


Âge : Tous les âges
Langue : Anglais

Billets (prix tout compris) :
Régulier : 59 $


Lieu : Salle Harold-Shenkman
Genre : Musique


Le 16 mai à 20 h 00