Elvis: A Christmas Special

Presented by: Paquette Productions Inc.

Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7 pm

Elvis: A Christmas Special Starring Pete Paquette with Special Guest Amberley Beatty

This Holiday season, the incredible showman, Pete Paquette, and his band, the Rockin' Royals with the sensational Tonettes, returns in "Elvis: A Christmas Special”, a new show featuring a special guest performance by the dazzling Ms. Amberley Beatty.

Best known for his portrayal as Elvis Presley, Pete takes the stage to celebrate the Christmas Holidays through a special Tribute performance of the King’s greatest Christmas Carols and songs of inspiration such as: « Blue Christmas », « Here Comes Santa Claus », « I Believe », « The Wonderful World of Christmas », and many more favourites.

With the entire Christmas song book at their disposal, Pete and Amberley will take you on a magical journey and sing a variety of some of their personal favourite Christmas songs that are dear to their heart.

Don’t miss this rockin’ Christmas show this Holiday Season. « Elvis: A Christmas Special », a joyous event that will sure inspire the Christmas spirit in everyone! We will have a "Blue Christmas" without you.




Ages: All ages
Language: English

Tickets (all-in price):
Regular: $45


Venue: Harold Shenkman Hall
Genre: Music, Holiday


Ticket Purchase

December 08 at 7:00 pm

Elvis: A Christmas Special

Présenté par : Paquette Productions Inc.

Le vendredi 8 décembre 2017 à 19 h 

Elvis: A Christmas Special, un spectacle mettant en vedette le rocker Pete Paquette et son invitée, la chanteuse Amberley Beatty

Durant la période des fêtes, le prodigieux Pete Paquette et son groupe les Rockin' Royals, accompagnés par les sensationnelles Tonettes, reviendront sur scène, à Ottawa, pour présenter leur nouveau spectacle, « Elvis: A Christmas Special », qui comprendra un numéro de chant de l’éblouissante Amberley Beatty.

Réputé pour ses prestations électrisantes dans la peau d’Elvis Presley, Pete vous proposera un spectacle hommage spécial dans lequel il interprétera les plus grands succès de Noël du King et plusieurs autres chansons inspirantes et aimées du public comme « Blue Christmas », « Here Comes Santa Claus », « I Believe » et « The Wonderful World of Christmas ».

Puisant dans le répertoire musical de Noël, Pete et Amberley vous entraîneront dans un voyage magique au cours duquel ils chanteront les mélodies et les chants de Noël qu’ils chérissent le plus.

Ne ratez pas ce concert rock aux saveurs de Noël. « Elvis: A Christmas Special » est un hymne à la joie qui plongera l’ensemble de l’auditoire dans l’esprit des Fêtes! Soyez-y sans faute pour vivre une expérience inoubliable.




Âge :
Tous les âges
Langue : Anglais

Billets (prix tout compris) :
Régulier : 45 $


Lieu : Salle Harold-Shenkman
Genre : Musique, Fêtes


Billets

Le 8 décembre à 19 h 00